Menu
Home Page

Haydon Abbey School and Pre-School

We plant the seeds and help them grow

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

 

 

Open on Morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

 

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

 

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021                 

Friday 28 May 2021

 

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

(1:15 pm close)

 

 

 

In-Service Training Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

One further Inset day to be notified

 

 

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 3 May 2021

 

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

 

 

Open on Morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

 

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

 

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

 

Monday 6 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

(1:15 pm close)

 

 

 

In-Service Training Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Four additional Inset days to be notified

 

 

Bank Holidays:

Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Top