Menu
Home Page

Haydon Abbey School and Pre-School

We plant the seeds and help them grow

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

 

Open on morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

Autumn Term

Thursday 6 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

 

 

Spring Term

Thursday 3 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 

 

 

Summer Term

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

(1:15pm close)

 

 

 

 

         

                                                In-service training days:      

                                                Wednesday 2 January 2019

    Tuesday 23 April 2019

                                               Monday 22 July 2019

                                               Tuesday 23 July 2019

                                               Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

                                                 May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

 

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

 

 

Open on morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

(1:15 pm close)

 

 

 

   In-service training days:

   Monday 2 September 2019

   Tuesday 3 September 2019

   Monday 6 January 2020

   Two Inset days to be notified

 

                                                May Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020

Top